Leave a trip for yourself
EveryoneAny time
If you're not sailing after all, you can remove the trip for yourself. For everyone else it stays as it is.
- iPhone and Android: Under Trips, swipe the trip card to the left and tap Remove for me.
- iPad and web: Tap Remove for me on the trip card.
- Confirm the prompt.
Your entry in the crew list and your mile log entries are kept. You can only get back into the trip with a new invitation.